• New Proofs

    Cleopatra and Frankenstein by Coco Mellors

    For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock waves caused by one couple’s impulsive marriage. A tender, devastating and funny exploration of love and…

    October 4, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Unfaithful by J.L. Butler

    The gripping, sexy, shocking new thriller from the bestselling author – welcome to your new obsession for 2022 A FATAL attraction…Rachel Reeves has it all. The perfect family, a rich husband, and a gorgeous…

    September 30, 2021
  • Recommended

    Children’s Activity Sheets

    Perfect for fun indoors, below are activities sheets to offer your customers. We’ve got a dazzling new collection of children’s activity sheets from HarperCollins Children’s Books containing a range of puzzles and games inspired…

    September 30, 2021
  • New Proofs

    The Heretic by Liam McIlvanney

    From the award-winning author comes a much-anticipated sequel to the Scottish Crime Book of the Year The Quaker… Glasgow 1975 A deadly fireAn arson attack on a Glasgow warehouse causes the deaths of a…

    September 20, 2021
  • New Proofs

    A Taste for Poison by Neil Bradbury

    ‘A fascinating tale of poisons and poisonous deeds which both educates and entertains.’ — Kathy Reichs As any reader of murder mysteries can tell you, poison is one of the most enduring — and…

    September 20, 2021
  • New Proofs

    The Return by Anita Frank

    From the author of captivating historical fiction books comes the most breathtaking World War Two novel of 2021 From the author of The Lost Ones Jack Ellison’s war is over, but the battle for his…

    September 20, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Cry Wolf by Hans Rosenfeldt

    From the multi-award winning author of The Bridge (BBC) and Marcella (Netflix, ITV) comes a blockbuster new thriller… A DEAD WOLF A DRUG DEAL GONE WRONG A LETHAL FEMALE ASSASSIN Hannah Wester, a detective…

    September 17, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Race for Tomorrow by Simon Mundy

    In this extraordinary journey through twenty-six countries, Simon Mundy meets the people on the front lines of the climate crisis, showing how the struggle to respond is already reshaping the modern world – shattering…

    September 16, 2021