• Recommended

    Bookclub Resources

    For your book-clubs (virtual or otherwise!), below are a list of bookclub questions and resources to help Download any of the files and offer to your customers by clicking the book jackets below. Fiction…

    April 6, 2020
  • New Proofs

    Diamonds at the Lost and Found by Sarah Aspinall

    For readers of Hideous Kinky, Dadland and Bad Blood; the astonishing, beguiling story of Sarah Aspinall’s harum scarum childhood, and a love letter to a woman who defied convention to live a life less ordinary. My Mother attracted…

    April 6, 2020
  • New Proofs

    Who They Was by Gabriel Krauze

    Who They Was is an electrifying autobiographical British novel: a debut that truly breaks new ground and shines a light on lives that run on parallel, but wildly different tracks. This life is like being…

    April 2, 2020
  • New Proofs

    The Illustrated Child by Polly Crosby

    ‘Evocative and enchanting – a future classic and a star in the making’ Veronica Henry Romilly lives in a ramshackle house with her eccentric artist father and her cat, Monty. She knows little about…

    April 2, 2020
  • Featured Recommended

    Children’s Activity Sheets

    Perfect for fun indoors, below are activities sheets to offer your customers. We’ve got a dazzling new collection of children’s activity sheets from HarperCollins Children’s Books containing a range of puzzles and games inspired…

    March 25, 2020