• Featured

    Details for your local field-sales reps

    If you’re interested in setting up an account or ordering books direct from HarperCollinsUK, find details for your local field-sales rep below: SCOTLAND & NORTHERN ENGLANDmick.fawcett@harpercollins.co.uk WALES, MIDLANDS & NORTHadam.murray@harpercollins.co.uk LONDON & SOUTH EASTmike.lewis@harpercollins.co.uk…

    June 10, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Still Water by Rebecca Pert

    A beautifully written atmospheric story of trauma, grief and redemption, Still Water is a debut from a bright new voice in literary fiction. When Jane Douglas returns to the Shetland Islands, she thinks she…

    November 25, 2021
  • Signed Stock

    Signed Titles Available to Order

    Here is the list of signed books below which are currently in stock and available to order. Signed copies make fantastic window display centerpieces or work as part of gift idea showcases or customer…

    November 24, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Vagabonds! by Eloghosa Osunde

    VAGABONDS! is a tumultuous and unexpectedly joyous novel of oppression and defiance among the people and spirits of Lagos. ‘Some of the most spectacular writing I’ve ever encountered in my life … VAGABONDS! brought me to…

    November 10, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Four Aunties and a Wedding by Jesse Sutanto

    The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author of Dial A For Aunties, shortlisted for the Comedy Women In Print Prize 2021 It’s supposed to be the perfect day…After getting away with literal murder, Meddy can’t…

    October 29, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Welcome to Your Life by Bethany Rutter

    Heart-warming, hilarious and unputdownable. You won’t want to miss this year’s stand out romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane. Serena Mills should be at her wedding. Instead, she’s eating an ice cream sundae…

    October 26, 2021
  • New Proofs

    The Embroidered Book by Kate Heartfield

    Brimming with romance, betrayal, and enchantment, The Embroidered Book reveals and reimagines a dazzling period of history as you have never seen it before. Power is not something you are given. Power is something…

    October 22, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Little Boxes by Cecilia Knapp

    Debut literary fiction from the Young People’s Laureate for London ‘Cecilia Knapp is a rare, rare talent. The sort of writer you get excited to have found and then look forward to devouring more…

    October 22, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Autopsy by Patricia Cornwell

    The legendary Patricia Cornwell is back with her No.1 bestselling, groundbreaking series following Kay Scarpetta Kay Scarpetta is back, and this time she’s right in the path of danger… World-renowned forensic pathologist Kay Scarpetta…

    October 14, 2021