• Bookshop Extras Featured

    Brand New Shop Display Packs – Order Now!

    We have some brand new display packs available for shops to order, featuring some our most exciting new publications. If you’d like to order a pack for your shop, email us independentthinking@harpercollins.co.uk or tweet us @IndieThinking with your…

    May 14, 2019
  • Bookshop Extras

    Signed Titles Available to Order

    Here is the list of signed books below which are currently in stock and available to order. Signed copies make fantastic window display centerpieces or work as part of gift idea showcases or customer…

    December 4, 2018
  • Pre-Order POS

    Open Side by Sam Warburton

    Sam Warburton OBE was not only a titan of Welsh rugby, but an icon of the game. Having represented his country as a player and team captain at all junior levels, he propelled himself…

    July 16, 2019
  • New Proofs

    So Lucky by Dawn O’Porter

    The bold new novel from Dawn O’Porter, the bestselling author of The Cows. I’M A MOTHERI feel like I’m failing every day I HAVE A CAREERI have to shout to make myself heard I’VE…

    July 15, 2019
  • New Proofs

    The Black Hawks by David Wragg

    Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Black Hawks is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch. Life as a knight is not what Vedren Chel imagined. Bound by oath to a…

    July 11, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Seven Days by Alex Lake

    The twisty new psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author A race against time to save her child… In seven days, Maggie’s son, Seb, turns three. But she’s not planning a party or buying presents…

    July 11, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Followers by Megan Angelo

    When everyone is watching you can run, but you can’t hide… Marlow and her mother, Floss, have been handpicked to live their lives on camera, in the closed community of Constellation. Unlike her mother,…

    July 11, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Under Pressure by Richard Humphreys

    Living Life and Avoiding Death on a Nuclear Submarine A candid, visceral, and incredibly entertaining account of what it’s like to live in one of the most extreme man-made environments in the world. Imagine…

    July 10, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Roaring Girls by Holly Kyte

    Bold, inspiring and powerfully written, Roaring Girls tells the stories of nine women who, despite every effort to suppress them, dared to be extraordinary. ‘Given the opportunity, women will prove themselves every time. But…

    June 26, 2019
  • New Proofs

    This Lovely City by Louise Hare

    The drinks are flowing. The music’s playing. But the party can’t last. With the Blitz over and London reeling from war, jazz musician Lawrie Matthews has answered England’s call for help. Fresh off the…

    June 24, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Lifespan by Dr David A. Sinclair

    In this paradigm-shifting book from acclaimed Harvard Medical School doctor and one of TIME magazine’s 100 most influential people on earth, Dr. David Sinclair reveals that everything we think we know about ageing is…

    June 24, 2019