• Signed Stock

    Signed Titles Available to Order

    Here is the list of signed books below which are currently in stock and available to order. Signed copies make fantastic window display centerpieces or work as part of gift idea showcases or customer…

    April 8, 2020
  • Recommended

    Bookclub Resources

    For your book-clubs (virtual or otherwise!), below are a list of bookclub questions and resources to help Download any of the files and offer to your customers by clicking the book jackets below. Fiction…

    April 6, 2020
  • New Proofs

    Diamonds at the Lost and Found by Sarah Aspinall

    For readers of Hideous Kinky, Dadland and Bad Blood; the astonishing, beguiling story of Sarah Aspinall’s harum scarum childhood, and a love letter to a woman who defied convention to live a life less ordinary. My Mother attracted…

    April 6, 2020
  • Recommended

    Social Media Graphics

    Need something for your social media channels? We’ve got you covered. Independent Bookshops are invited to use any social media graphics in newsletters, social media, online and in-store promotions. Please let us know if you…

    April 6, 2020
  • New Proofs

    Who They Was by Gabriel Krauze

    Who They Was is an electrifying autobiographical British novel: a debut that truly breaks new ground and shines a light on lives that run on parallel, but wildly different tracks. This life is like being…

    April 2, 2020
  • New Proofs

    The Illustrated Child by Polly Crosby

    ‘Evocative and enchanting – a future classic and a star in the making’ Veronica Henry Romilly lives in a ramshackle house with her eccentric artist father and her cat, Monty. She knows little about…

    April 2, 2020