• New Proofs

    Love in the Blitz by Eileen Alexander

    Rescued from oblivion by an impulse eBay purchase, the letters of Eileen Alexander are one of the great literary discoveries of the 21st century: an extraordinary woman sending missives that show what it meant…

    September 13, 2019
  • Featured New Proofs

    Saving Missy by Beth Morrey

    A dazzling debut for 2020 – are you ready to meet Missy Carmichael? Prickly. Stubborn. Terribly lonely. But everyone deserves a second chance… Missy Carmichael’s life has become small. Grieving for a family she…

    September 12, 2019
  • Conversations

    On Railways – A letter from Julian Holland

    The Times Golden Years of Rail Travel 3rd October 2019 Hardback Collins 9780008323752 RRP £30 Celebrate the heyday of passenger rail travel around Britain with this beautiful Times railway book. The perfect gift for…

    September 2, 2019
  • New Proofs

    The Fallout by Rebecca Thornton

    The addictive, rumour-fuelled domestic drama to get everyone talking in 2020 Everyone has an opinion. Everyone has a secret. I only took my eyes off him for a second.One little mistake is all it…

    August 13, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Adults by Emma Jane Unsworth

    Rescued from oblivion by an impulse eBay purchase, the letters of Eileen Alexander are one of the great literary discoveries of the 21st century: an extraordinary woman sending missives that show what it meant…

    August 7, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Monstrous Heart by Claire McKenna

    A sensational debut novel perfect for fans of Outlander and The Binding. This is gothic, epic, romantic fantasy at it’s very best; a tale of magic, intrigue on dangerous waters and a love story…

    August 2, 2019
  • New Proofs

    The Fowl Twins by Eoin Colfer

    The first book in the blockbusting new series from global bestseller Eoin Colfer. Criminal genius runs in the family… Myles and Beckett Fowl are twins but the two boys are wildly different. Beckett is…

    July 30, 2019
  • Order Forms

    Order Forms

    The latest monthly catalogues for our exciting new HarperCollins titles. Get in touch with your local rep for any orders or queries. Otherwise, contact us at independentthinking@harpercollins.co.uk SCOTLAND & NORTHERN ENGLANDmick.fawcett@harpercollins.co.uk WALES, MIDLANDS &…

    July 26, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Kingdomtide by Rye Curtis

    The lives of two women—the sole survivor of an airplane crash and the troubled park ranger who leads the rescue mission to find her —intersect in a gripping debut novel of hope and resilience,…

    July 25, 2019