• New Proofs

    Bad Fruit by Ella King

    I KNOW I’M A BAD PERSON. THAT THERE’S SOMETHING COILED AND ROTTEN IN ME. 17-year-old Lily is mama’s girl, mama’s doll. Every evening she pours Mama a glass of perfectly spoilt orange juice. She…

    May 3, 2022
  • New Proofs

    The Girls Are Good by Ilaria Bernardini

    COMPETITION. PERFECTION. DESTRUCTION. A DANGEROUS OBSESSIONMartina wants to be the best gymnast in the world. But so does everyone around her. A TOURNAMENT WITH A DIFFERENCEDuring one week of intense competition, Martina and her…

    May 3, 2022
  • Pre-Order POS

    Endless Forms by Seirian Sumner

    There may be no insect with a worse reputation than the wasp, and none guarding so many undiscovered wonders. Where bees and ants have long been the darlings of the insect world, wasps are…

    April 29, 2022
  • New Proofs

    The Drowning Hour by S. K. Tremayne

    Gripping, atmospheric and twisty, The Drowning Hour is perfect for fans of C.J. Tudor and Ruth Ware. A hotel brimming with wealthy guests Surrounded by the Blackwater estuary, The Stanhope hotel sits on a…

    April 22, 2022
  • New Proofs

    Brouhaha by Ardal O’Hanlon

    The razor-sharp, violent and darkly comic second novel from actor, comedian and writer Ardal O’Hanlon. Dove Connolly is dead. That’s not good for anyone in Tullyanna, never mind Dove. Now his best friend Sharkey…

    April 22, 2022
  • New Proofs

    The Blackhouse by Carole Johnstone

    A remote village. A deadly secret. An outsider who knows the truth… Maggie Mackay has been haunted her entire life. No matter what she does, she can’t shake the sense that something is wrong…

    April 22, 2022
  • New Proofs

    Endless Forms by Seirian Sumner

    There may be no insect with a worse reputation than the wasp, and none guarding so many undiscovered wonders. Where bees and ants have long been the darlings of the insect world, wasps are…

    April 21, 2022
  • New Proofs

    To The Grave by John Barlow

    A gripping crime thriller set in Yorkshire, perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Ian Rankin Will the truth be buried with the dead? When DS Joe Romano first meets Ana Dobrescu she’s nervous,…

    April 20, 2022
  • New Proofs

    The Book Eaters by Sunyi Dean

    A gorgeous new fantasy horror – a book about stories and fairytales with family and love at its dark heart… Hidden across England and Scotland live six old Book Eater families. The last of…

    April 18, 2022