Browsing Category

New Proofs

  • New Proofs

    Edith and Kim by Charlotte Philby

    The new, literary novel from Charlotte Philby To betray, you must first belong… In June 1934, Kim Philby met his Soviet handler, the spy Arnold Deutsch.The woman who introduced them changed the course of…

    October 13, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Impossible by Sarah Lotz

    Discover the most original, heartwarming and twisty read that it’ll be impossible to forget in 2022 This isn’t a love story. This is Impossible. Nick: Failed writer. Failed husband. Dog owner. Bee: Serial dater. Dress…

    October 13, 2021
  • New Proofs

    A Flicker in the Dark by Stacy Willingham

    ‘A smart, edge-of-your-seat story with plot twists you’ll never see coming. Stacy Willingham’s debut will keep you turning pages long past your bedtime’ – Karin Slaughter She thought the murders had stopped. She was…

    October 12, 2021
  • New Proofs

    The Patient by Jane Shemilt

    The gripping new suspense thriller novel from the Sunday Times bestselling global phenomenon – Jane Shemilt is BACK! She is his doctor. He will be her downfall. When Rachel meets Luc, the attraction is…

    October 7, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Cleopatra and Frankenstein by Coco Mellors

    For readers of Modern Lovers and Conversations with Friends, an addictive, humorous, and poignant debut novel about the shock waves caused by one couple’s impulsive marriage. A tender, devastating and funny exploration of love and…

    October 4, 2021
  • New Proofs

    Unfaithful by J.L. Butler

    The gripping, sexy, shocking new thriller from the bestselling author – welcome to your new obsession for 2022 A FATAL attraction…Rachel Reeves has it all. The perfect family, a rich husband, and a gorgeous…

    September 30, 2021
  • Featured New Proofs

    Good Intentions by Kasim Ali

    ‘Sensitive, smooth-toned and absorbingly honest’ Diana Evans, author of Ordinary People Nur and Yasmina are in loveThey’ve been together for four happy yearsBut Nur’s parents don’t know that Yasmina exists As Nur’s family counts…

    July 27, 2021