Browsing Category

New Proofs

  • New Proofs

    Adults by Emma Jane Unsworth

    Rescued from oblivion by an impulse eBay purchase, the letters of Eileen Alexander are one of the great literary discoveries of the 21st century: an extraordinary woman sending missives that show what it meant…

    August 7, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Monstrous Heart by Claire McKenna

    A sensational debut novel perfect for fans of Outlander and The Binding. This is gothic, epic, romantic fantasy at it’s very best; a tale of magic, intrigue on dangerous waters and a love story…

    August 2, 2019
  • New Proofs

    The Fowl Twins by Eoin Colfer

    The first book in the blockbusting new series from global bestseller Eoin Colfer. Criminal genius runs in the family… Myles and Beckett Fowl are twins but the two boys are wildly different. Beckett is…

    July 30, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Kingdomtide by Rye Curtis

    The lives of two women—the sole survivor of an airplane crash and the troubled park ranger who leads the rescue mission to find her —intersect in a gripping debut novel of hope and resilience,…

    July 25, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Little White Lies by Phillipa East

    She only looked away for a second… Anne White only looked away for a second, but that’s all it took to lose sight of her young daughter. But seven years later, Abigail is found.…

    July 19, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Cold Storage by David Koepp

    The astonishing debut novel by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park: a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism. When Pentagon bioterror operative Roberto…

    July 16, 2019
  • New Proofs

    So Lucky by Dawn O’Porter

    The bold new novel from Dawn O’Porter, the bestselling author of The Cows. I’M A MOTHERI feel like I’m failing every day I HAVE A CAREERI have to shout to make myself heard I’VE…

    July 15, 2019
  • New Proofs

    The Black Hawks by David Wragg

    Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Black Hawks is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch. Life as a knight is not what Vedren Chel imagined. Bound by oath to a…

    July 11, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Seven Days by Alex Lake

    The twisty new psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author A race against time to save her child… In seven days, Maggie’s son, Seb, turns three. But she’s not planning a party or buying presents…

    July 11, 2019
  • New Proofs

    Followers by Megan Angelo

    When everyone is watching you can run, but you can’t hide… Marlow and her mother, Floss, have been handpicked to live their lives on camera, in the closed community of Constellation. Unlike her mother,…

    July 11, 2019