Conversations Featured

#StayAtHomeStoryTime with Oliver Jeffers

April 14, 2020

“For all you folks stuck at home in the coming weeks. from Monday, at 6pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST I will be reading one of my books every weekday, and talking about some of the things that went into making it. We are all at home, but none of us are alone. Let’s be bored together.” – Oliver Jeffers

Join Oliver Jeffers over on Instagram Live every weekday at 6pm here. Watch previous #StayAtHomeStoryTime‘s below or on www.OliverJeffers.co.uk.


OLIVER READING THE DAY THE CRAYONS CAME HOME, APRIL 8, 2020


OLIVER JEFFERS READING IMAGINARY FRED– APRIL 6, 2020


OLIVER READING ONCE UPON AN ALPHABET – APRIL 3, 2020


OLIVER READING THE HUEY’S IN NONE THE NUMBER AND WHAT’S THE OPPOSITE? – APRIL 1, 2020


OLIVER & FRIENDS READING THE DAY THE CRAYONS QUIT, MARCH 30, 2020


OLIVER READING THE HUEYS IN THE NEW JUMPER, MARCH 27, 2020


OLIVER READING THIS MOOSE BELONGS TO ME, MARCH 26, 2020


OLIVER READING STUCK, MARCH 25, 2020


OLIVER READING UP AND DOWN, MARCH 24, 2020


OLIVER READING THE HEART AND THE BOTTLE, MARCH 23, 2020


OLIVER READING THE GREAT PAPER CAPER, MARCH 20, 2020


OLIVER READING THE WAY BACK HOME, MARCH 19, 2020


OLIVER READING THE INCREDIBLE BOOK EATING BOY, MARCH 18, 2020


OLIVER READING LOST AND FOUND, MARCH 17, 2020


OLIVER READING HOW TO CATCH A STAR, MARCH 16, 2020


If you need any help embedding these videos on your website to share with your customers, email Ammara at independentthinking@harpercollins.co.uk

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply